top of page
  • Meredith Evangelisti

Gluten Free Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Updated: Feb 28, 2019


My neighbor, who I adore, LOVES cereal and since I insist on everything being clean I decided to see if I could make a clean(ish) version of this sugary guilty pleasure.


Here is what I used:

1 Cup almond flour

1/4 Cup coconut flour

1/2 Cup of raw sugar

1/4 tsp salt

1 1/2 Tbsp cinnamon

1 large egg white

2 Tbsp melted coconut oil


Here is what I did:

Preheated the oven to 425.

Mixed all the ingredients together. Formed into a ball on top of parchment paper, cover with another piece of parchment paper and rolled out into a thin sheet. With a pizza cutter, I sliced it into squares. Baked for 5 minutes. Removed and let cool completely.



38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page