top of page
  • Meredith Evangelisti

#MuffinClub Protein Muffins

Updated: Feb 28, 2019


I eat these muffins EVERYDAY. They are the perfect ratio of protein, carbs and fat, but besides that they are delicious. Try them and you will see. I batch cook 30 muffins at the beginning of the week so that in the morning its a quick and easy breakfast.


Here is what I used:

1/2 Cup of oats

1/2 Banana

2 Large eggs or 2/3 Cup of liquid egg whites

1 T Cinnamon


Here is what I did:

Preheated the oven to 370. Mixed all the ingredients in the blender and poured into silicone baking cups. Baked for 25 minutes.


5 muffins is a serving. If you batch cook them try putting them under the broiler on low for 5 minutes to warm them up.

Post a picture on Insta and hashtag #muffinclub and tag me @meredithevangelisti


104 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page